We provide the stimuli.
We bring people, ideas
and responsibility together.


Board of Trustees

The Foundation Board of Trustees advises the MSAO FUTURE FOUNDATION with its project design.


Ines Miersch-Süß has been President of the MSAO FUTURE FOUNDATION since 22.1.2017.

The president is responsible for the management of the foundation and oversees the foundation business.

It organizes and coordinates the Board of Trustees and its meetings. The president develops project plans and project partnerships.

The president is the contact person for all matters concerning the Foundation: gf©msaofuturefoundation.de



Board of Trustees

Prof. Dr. Reinhard Erfurth – Erfurth Projektdesign GmbH
Focus: Architecture & Engineering, Saxony

Urban Kaiser - Fraunhofer Institut IMW
Focus: Sustainability, International

Dr. Stephan Kieselstein – KIESELSTEIN International
Focus: Architecture & Engineering, Saxony

Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Timo Leukefeld - Firma Timo Leukefeld - Energie verbindet
Focus: Sustainability, International

Prof. Dr. Claudia Lux - Humboldt Universität Berlin
Focus: Community Building, International Exchange, Berlin

Dr. Oliver Uecke - lipotype GmbH / eine Ausgründung aus dem Max Planck Institut
Focus: Healthy Society, Saxony and International